Muhammad’s Story

On Monday I went to my cousins’ house. My cousins have an mp3 player. I have 3 Cousins. I listened to One Time, Eenie Meenie, Baby, and Favourite Girl. They live at Mt roskill. Their mum had exams they made us cake. Then I went home. It was fun!.

1 Response to “Muhammad’s Story”


  1. 1 Vashti 2 July, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Hi Muhammad,

    I like some of those songs! Did you listen to the MP3s on the headphones or did you connect the player to some speakers?

    I hope you get to go to your cousins’ house again and enjoy more music. 🙂

    Vashti


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

