I’d rather be … by thomas

I’d rather  be  Timtam   than    Thomas.

I’d rather be cold than hot.

I’d rather be in bed than here.

I’d rather be a sausage than bread. 

I’d  rather be a cow than a hen.

I’d rather be in cs11 than cs19.

I’d rather be new than old.

I’drather be a dog than a cat.

5 Responses to “I’d rather be … by thomas”


  1. 1 conor 26 July, 2010 at 7:26 am

    Ya!! Your Coco

  2. 3 Luca 6 August, 2010 at 8:25 am

    I like the bold in you I’d rather be

  3. 4 Luca 6 August, 2010 at 8:28 am

    I like the bold in you.

  4. 5 zia 6 August, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    i like it tim tam

    zia,


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

