My new Kitten.

Last week I got a new Kitten. She is called Lulu. We got her from the SPCA, she had two brothers in the same cage but we only got Lulu because we wanted a girl.

Did you know that the word tabby means the colouring of a cat. My cats breed is a Domestic short hair.

Lulu is getting  over cat flu. Cat flu is a flu that cats get. She got cat flu the day after we got her. On Sunday Lulu sneezed 12 times in a row!

By Katijana 🙂 !

 

6 Responses to “My new Kitten.”


  1. 1 conor 10 August, 2010 at 11:55 am

    What colour is lulu ?

  2. 3 cs11 17 August, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    I think I am P because I have done small paragraphs.

    Katijana:-)

  3. 4 Veronica 8 September, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I hope Lulu is fun to play with! How much money did she cost?

  4. 5 katijana 8 September, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I can’t remember

  5. 6 Katijana 23 September, 2010 at 7:13 am

    Lulu has the same birthday as my
    mum but lulu is not a adult.
    katijana:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

