Going to the Park with my mum

Yesterday I was at my Cousin’s house. When I was playing a Game I asked My mum if we Could go to the Park. My mum asked  With who?’ and I said You mum you  can take us to the park!” My mum said Ok! and I was so so so so so so so so happy to go to the park! But my mum said,”After your uncle comes with some gas I got a big blister from the monkeybars . It was  very very very sore! I faelt  that it  was dying. It was a great time at the park though.

3 Responses to “Going to the Park with my mum”


  1. 1 Veronica 15 August, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Cool story philomena 😀 😛 🙂

  2. 3 hinemoa 15 October, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    l love your comment phliomena by hinemoa


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

