my handball

On  tuesday I got my handball its got a worrios logoo It was for 5 dollars. At school we are haing a handball compertion I  made it to the second round. I play handball every day or sometimes I pradice it a lot. do anyone ells play handball?

4 Responses to “my handball”


  1. 1 george cs12 21 August, 2010 at 6:55 am

    what group are you in for hand ball. george cs12 peace

  2. 2 cs11 21 August, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I made it into the second to sam p.s. by luke

  3. 3 Vashti 21 August, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    How cool! George is commenting on your post- hi George!

    I am going to get a handball when I get back from Italy. If I find one in Italy I might bring it back too.

    I hope you are feeling better, Sam! 🙂 I am sick at home today.

  4. 4 Luca 16 September, 2010 at 11:36 am

    can I have it sam because i want 5 hand ball. does evreyone want it because not one is getting it off me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

