our!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yesterday I was jumping on my mum and Dad`s bed and I hit my head on the light and it came down my head was bleeding so I went to the doctor but… lucky I didn`t have to have a stitches because if I did they would have to take my hair off  and I don`t want no hair and I would  look like aboy hen I am a girl.

6 Responses to “our!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 Vashti 23 August, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Ouch! I would yell ‘Ow!’ at the top of my voice and cry for a while if that happened to me! 😦

  2. 2 cs11 23 August, 2010 at 11:46 am

    That would hurt grace by manfred

  3. 4 veronica 23 August, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Ouch grace that would hurt 😦

  4. 5 zia 23 August, 2010 at 11:48 am

    did your mum and dad get angry at you ?

    zizi


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

