Cobb & Co

On Saturday 

I went to Cobb & Co with my nana for her Birthday. We had lunch and I had hot chips and 3 mini hot dogs. My drink was a cold coke. Next I played on a chocolate machine.  The aim of the game was to put chocolate in a little hole and make a rubber duck fall into a flap place then the interesting part was I got to choose a toy puppy. I chose a creamie dog and it is so cute.

7 Responses to “Cobb & Co”


  1. 2 Vashti 24 August, 2010 at 9:07 am

    Olivia, the whole class wants to go to Cobb and Co now! 🙂

  2. 3 philomena 24 August, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Hey olivia I want to come with you .

  3. 4 Vashti 24 August, 2010 at 11:58 am

    i think that your an expert
    from manny 🙂

  4. 5 cs11 26 August, 2010 at 11:38 am

    So do you want to come to the movies.:-)

    My dad will pay for you plllllllllllllllleas thank you. 🙂

  5. 6 cs11 26 August, 2010 at 11:40 am

    maby
    :-> :-> :->

  6. 7 Veronica 20 September, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Cool Olivia. I think it would be fun on the chocolate machine. I like your story but how old was your nana turning?

    From Vee


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

