White Cross

On Friday 6th September you won’t beleive I went to White Cross. On the way there was a massive traffic jam. Finally me (Conor ), dad and Jessie got to White Cross. Surprisingly there was barely  any people there so it was only three  to five minutes wait. “Yay it’s my turn”. We went into a room and got my white cast off (The white cast is a cast just a cast you always get when it’s your first cast).Then I got my fibreglass cast (A fibreglass cast means a coloured cast). It was red. I knew what colour I wanted because I thourght of it at home. “yay” I got my cast on! I had to wear a sling till I got home my red fibreglass cast was wet. I felt sad when I broke my arm but the cast was cool!

By Conor 🙂

1 Response to “White Cross”


  1. 1 Grace 17 September, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    how do you make your words in color?
    conor!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

