Amazing bike rider

If you like bike riding then you should definitely check out this cool YouTube video

By Vee

4 Responses to “Amazing bike rider”


  1. 1 Vashti 21 September, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Holy smokes, Vee! I love the way you have added a link in a post. When you come to school tomorrow I will show you how to put a youtube video into a post so that you can open it on Learning Stuff.

    Well done! 🙂

  2. 2 Conor!! 21 September, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    WOAW!!! That movie was so cool Vee!!I love the way you set up a link on the (awesome) blog!! I like biking it is nearly my favourite hobby!! But my favourite hobby on biking is… Wood Hill forest!

    That movie was very lucky for me because I was going to do my maths on the blog. It just spotted my eye of that really cool writing!

    I wish I could do cool as tricks like those awesome bikers. I liked all and every trick they did, especially the trick that the guy that jumped onto the two roofs.

    By Conor 😀

  3. 3 cs11 21 September, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I love that movie vee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 😕


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

