Eid

On friday it was Eid. I Went to heaps of houses.

I went to my cousin’s house. ( now I am going to name them moses, asifs, motor bugis, and wrezwons). When I went to moses I place I played rugby 08, ricky ponting 2007, and Grand Theft auto.

Eid is just like christmas but it is a muslim holiday. On Eid it is time to stop fasting. You get heaps of presents. You also go to visit everyone and feast. You have heaps of fun. I like going to the houses. You get heaps of godies!

1 Response to “Eid”


  1. 1 cs11 23 September, 2010 at 7:53 am

    what stuff did you get? by manfred


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

