Tomorrow I,m going for a sleepover… continued

When I went to my Aunties house for a sleepover we

went and saw Despicable Me.  My favourite part was

when the bad guy asked for cookie robots but the scientist guy

made him boogie robots! The end

7 Responses to “Tomorrow I,m going for a sleepover… continued”


  1. 1 Vashti 6 October, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    Hey Noah! Good job. I like the way you came back and continued your story. I’m going to go and see Despicable Me because you gave it a good review. Thanks for telling us about the movie, without telling us everything that happened! 🙂

  2. 2 Vashti 6 October, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    PS: Can you see how your sentences have been split into paragaphs? Do you know how to go back and edit your post so those gaps aren’t there? 🙂

  3. 3 Harry 6 October, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Hi Noah

    Its nice that you went to the movies with your Auntie but did Oliver go too? I’d quite like to go and see that movie too but we are on Waiheke and its not playing over here yet. I’ll have to wait till I get back to Auckland.

    Harry

  4. 4 cs11 7 October, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I watched Despicable Me too! With my Cousin in 3D. My favourite part is when Groow (The bad guy) shrinks the Moon! Another part that I liked was when the 3 girls that were in this house, that if you have no parents you go there and before they went to bed they did a pray. The little girl said “I wish the Mummy and Daddy will be nice and have a pet Unicorn. “Then they went to bed and the same girl sang “Unicorns I love them, Unicorns I love them.” It was my first 3D movie.

    Sean

  5. 5 Katijana 11 October, 2010 at 11:48 am

    I have watched Dispicable me to!
    I think it is a cool movie to watch.
    What is your aunties name Noah?
    Katijana

  6. 6 ZIA 11 October, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I HAVE ALL READY SEEN IT IS :-)AWSOME:-)

    ZIZI

  7. 7 maru 14 October, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Hi NoNo I like the way you used coloures for your words.Ive seen it!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

