School Holiday Program!!

Yesterday I (conor) went to school holiday program with Lloyd and Chris(my friends!).When I get there Lloyd and Chris are normally there before me but that time they weren’t there before me ,I was there before them.So I just did some drawing until they got there.”Yay” Lloyd and Chris are here.A few minutes later, me and Lloyd saw Chris doing this massive story he said it may be 11 pages!It is about Secret Agents.Will you like to be a secret agent? I think their cool(with a K).Then I had a look at where we are going, It was so sad because me and Lloyd were  going to the “Star dome and Chris was going to “MOTAT”!

We went on the bus to the star dome. When we were at the star dome we had to wait a bit, so to get entertained a bit we did silly and angry faces that was weird .

Yay time for the movie, it was called: the secret of the library book (I think)
At the start it turned all pink,green,red,blue and yellow. The movie started! We (me and Lloyd) got to sit at the front,the middle is the best because you get to see the most!ψ. The movie was about all the planets in the universe. Did you know that Jupiter can fit up to one millon  earths\worlds in it.At the end of the movie they show all the stars and paterns that the stars make.

After that we went into a room that you make space staff, I made a rocket it had colours blue, brown, green, red and yellow. Then we took all our staff we did on the bus back to the center.In the center me Lloyd and Chris watched a movie.

By Conor ♣♦ψ
4 Responses to “School Holiday Program!!”


  1. 1 MANNY 15 October, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    WOW CONNR YOU HAD A GRAET TIME:-)

  2. 2 Vashti 15 October, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    Hey Conor,

    Next time, take me with you! I think I’d rather go there than to our meetings at school…

    🙂 Vashti

    PS: Nice once Manny! Great to see you leaving a comment. 🙂

  3. 3 Sean 20 October, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    Hi Conor,

    I like your story because you told me that you were going to the star dome and chris went to Motat. I think I know what MOTAT stands for: Muesuem of tecknolajee and transport.

    When I went to the star dome I went with my friends at sea scoutes, the people you miet know are Sam, (in cs11) Matthew (in cs12) and Jacob (in cs23). After the movie we went out side and saw Jupiter.

    What eas your movie aboat? My one was some boys who made card board rocket ship and it came to life!

    By Sean♣♦ψ

  4. 4 cONOR 2 November, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Hey sean that was what I saw, and it is transport and tehcnolajee

    Wow star dome is so cool


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

