My Dad has gone to Australia

On monday (18.10.10)  my dad went to Australia. I was lucky that my dad left after 3 O’clock, so I got to say good-bye and so did Seven. My Dad is coming back this friday. It is his second time this year to go to Australia.  It is for his work  because he has also been to: Canada, Samoa and America. The places in America are: New York and  San Francisco. He did not go to those places this year the accept Samoa. I miss my Dad. I hope he gives me a present. ©

5 Responses to “My Dad has gone to Australia”


  1. 1 muhammad 20 October, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Is your Dad going Australia.

    Ive been Australia and I had heaps of fun.

    Ive been Australia 1 time.

    How much time have you been Sean?

  2. 2 Ella 20 October, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    Hi sean!

    I like your story.

    when is your dad comming back home?

    Do you have any idea what your dad is going to get for you for a present?….

    Ella.

  3. 3 Vashti 21 October, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    Hi Sean,

    I am glad your Dad is coming back, because Vonnie is also sick, so your mum must be one VERY busy lady!

    What kinds of things would you like to get if you were in Australia? What do you think your dad will get you?

    Vashti 🙂

  4. 4 maru 29 October, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    hi sean dont you fell sad? 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

