freaky friday!

You so won’t believe on Friday I(Conor) went to freaky Friday!first I got my costume on.My costume was a vampire. When I had half my outfit on I went to Luca’s because his mum had all the face paint. Jessie went first with her witch outfit. Katie made our faces all white and  then put some make up on us but that was just so we could be vampires . then me and Luca got some gray in our hair after that my dad put blood under Lucas and my eyes and under our arms. The blood was all drippy.

 

And off we ωent ! to freaky friday. We were a bit early so me and Luca had a look from outside but then J.A came and said we could go in(bonus). The first thing we did was went to see our stand ! Then we went to see CS 12 one their one was yucky dip then I went to a thing that you have to put your head in the flower and try to get the lollies from the flower.one minute later everyone was there and I got fifteen dollars.

 

Time for fun!I did nearly everything I did whack the witch,yucky dip, wrestle the dead.

 

But that not all, we did dancing we danced to Tio Cruz , Michel Jackson, Katie perry, Ladie gaga and Justen Beiber when Justen Beiber came on everyone went BOOOOOO!

At the end I got 1 whole hand full of lollies, 2 from luca and 2 from vee.

 

By conor

8 Responses to “freaky friday!”


  1. 1 Vashti 30 October, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Hey Conor,

    That was SUCH an awesome disco! I had to ask you and Luca who you actually were- I didn’t recognise you. I’m glad you had a great time.

    🙂 Vashti

  2. 2 cs11 30 October, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    How did you feel conor?

    from Muhammad

  3. 4 Veronica 31 October, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Cool story about going to the disco! What time did you leave from freaky Friday? I did not give you any lollies ! you got them from seans mum.

  4. 6 vinie 1 November, 2010 at 11:21 am

    was it loud ?

  5. 8 taylor 3 November, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I diden’t go to the end i had to leave early because i needed to go to wellington.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

