halloween

Yesterday  me  Noah and Oliver  went  trick or  treating  with  Ben their dad. It was cool  one  man  made us  bowl over   cricket wickets too get a  bag  of  lollies but we missed!

12 Responses to “halloween”


  1. 1 kate 1 November, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Wow! that would of been super fun I wish I was there. When I went trick or treating I got heaps of lollies:-P

  2. 2 katijana 1 November, 2010 at 11:24 am

    My sister went trick or treating with her friends but I didn’t trick or treat this year.How many lollies did you get?

  3. 3 veronica 1 November, 2010 at 11:40 am

    That must of been fun. Did you still get any lollies from that person that made you bowl over cricket wickets? how many lollies did you get in total

  4. 4 Harry 1 November, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    i got 70 or more

  5. 5 Harry 1 November, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    i did get some lollies

  6. 6 muhammaf 3 November, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Hi Harry

    how was trick or treating.

    I want to go trick or treting but I don’t celebrate it.

    how did you feel?

  7. 7 taylor 3 November, 2010 at 11:41 am

    I diden’t go trik or treating because I was in wellington and masterton for my granddad’s birthday.It’s on the 30th of october.I went to masterton in a car my mum was going to go in a train but then she went in the car with the rest of the famly.

  8. 8 ELLA 3 November, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    HI HARRY!

    GUESS WHAT?
    my mum did not arange
    a trickle-treating thing with
    my friends so i did not get any lollies!!!!!

    how many lollies did you get?

    from:ELLA!!!

  9. 9 Sean 3 November, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Hi harry

    I went trick or treating too. I went with Conor, Lioyd, Luca, Jessie, Nico and Chris.

    I like your story because you told me it was cool and a man made you bowl over cricket wickets to get lollies.

    I have eaten alot of my lollies I have only got 4 left!

    What costuem did you wear? I was a Vampire. The Vampire was drakulor.

    I ♥ your story. I think your story should be a © copyright.

  10. 10 Sean 3 November, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Hi harry

    I went trick or treating too. I went with Conor, Lioyd, Luca, Jessie, Nico and Chris.

    I like your story because you told me it was cool and a man made you bowl over cricket wickets to get lollies.

    I have eaten alot of my lollies I have only got 4 left!

    What costuem did you wear? I was a Vampire. The Vampire was drakulor.

    I think your story should be a © copyright.

  11. 11 sam and noah 4 November, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Hi Harry good story:-). I had a trick to someone put a hat on my head I pold a stick out and and then …i got water on my head.

    Rember Oscar squted water on us.I got 182.:-(


Leave a Reply

Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross

