I’m sick

On thursday i went for a swim and  got a bee sting. it got swolen .So  i stayed home . Two days after i went to the docter. He said  that i’m alergic to bees.  he told me to come back the next day. Then the doctor said if you get red lines up your leg   and something ells i have to go straight to hospital. So i   have to go back tomorrow again. I have to keep my leg elavated hier than my heart. I take 5 medasins a day i’ll see what happends tomorrow about the doctors

2 Responses to “I’m sick”


  1. 1 Vashti 13 December, 2010 at 8:17 am

    Wow Sam! I hope you’re okay- that doesn’t sound very nice… 😦

  2. 2 Grace 14 December, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Why do you need to keep it heir then your heart?

    I don`t know if that is possably or is it?

    How would you get a bee sting in your awsome pool?

    I thought that a bee coulnd`t get a bee sting in water or can you now?

    Grace 😀


Leave a comment




Categories

Get Into It!

Leaving a good comment

1. Be specific. Use words and ideas the writer has used in your comment.

2. Answer a question the writer has asked.

3. Ask the writer a question.

4. Keep it positive!

5. Keep safe! (Visit Hector's World" for safety tips!)

Who visits us?

Want to bike across the Harbour Bridge?

support getacross